Lehrer und Sprechzeiten

  • Lehrer und Sprechzeiten 2021/22
    KlasseLehrerWochentag und ZeitZimmer
    5aGLöhner; ChristineMittwoch; 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr107
    5bGHoffmann; DetlevDienstag; 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr205
    5cReinisch; MarkusMittwoch; 12:15 – 13:00 Uhr110
    6aGMüller-Martin; SabineDonnerstag; 10:30 – 11:15 Uhr107
    6bLonke; MariaFreitag; 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr109
    6cDrost; ClemensMittwoch; 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr107
    7aRoder; ChristopherDonnerstag; 08:00 – 08:45 UhrM11
    7bGreim; StefanieFreitag; 08:45 – 09:30 Uhr107
    7cMSaffer; SebastianMittwoch; 11:30 – 12:15 Uhr107
    8aFraas; BirgitMittwoch; 12:15 – 13:00 Uhr107
    8bBernath; SusanneMittwoch; 11:30 – 12:15 Uhr107
    8cMPfändner; MelanieFreitag; 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr107
    9aBernreuther; BenediktDonnerstag; 12:15 – 13:00 Uhr107
    9bMAmmon; ChristinaMontag; 10:30 – 11:15 Uhr107
    10aMStrößner; OliverDonnerstag; 11:30 – 12:15 UhrAnger 3. St. links
    10bMHofmann; SebastianMontag; 11:30 – 12:15 Uhr107
    Braun; Isabellanach Vereinbarung
    Edelmann; FriedrichDienstag; 11:30 – 12:15 Uhr107
    Glas; Hans-Christiannach Vereinbarung
    Grellner; JuliaFreitag; 10:30 bis 11:15 Uhr107
    Hinz; Marconach Vereinbarung
    Hockgeiger; FelixMittwoch; 12:15 – 13:00 Uhr107
    Jung; Yesimnach Vereinbarung
    Köhler; MarkusMittwoch; 08:45 – 09:30 UhrE08
    Krauß; Marionnach Vereinbarung
    Murrmann; Anitanach Vereinbarung
    Neumann; Michaelanach Vereinbarung über Sekr.
    Peetz; Judithnach Vereinbarung
    Roch; Horstnach Vereinbarung
    Rödel; MonikaDienstag; 10:30 – 11:15 Uhr106 (Konrektorat)
    Sieder; TinaMittwoch; 10:30 – 11:15 Uhr107
    Sonntag; HolgerMittwoch; 12:15 – 13:00 UhrE09
    Schubert; Astridnach Vereinbarung
    Wölfel; Nadinenach Vereinbarung

    Email-Adressen

    LehrerE-Mail
    Löhner; Christinechristine.loehner@schule.bayern.de
    Hoffmann; Detlevdetlev.hoffmann@schule.bayern.de
    Reinisch; Markusmarkus.reinisch@schule.bayern.de
    Müller-Martin; Sabinesabine.mueller-martin@schule.bayern.de
    Lonke; Mariamaria.lonke@schule.bayern.de
    Drost; Clemensclemens.drost@schule.bayern.de
    Roder; Christopherchristopher.roder@schule.bayern.de
    Greim; Stefaniestefanie.greim@schule.bayern.de
    Saffer; Sebastiansebastian.saffer@schule.bayern.de
    Fraas; Birgitbirgit.fraas@schule.bayern.de
    Bernath; Susannesusanne.bernath@schule.bayern.de
    Pfändner; Melaniemelanie.pfaendner2@schule.bayern.de
    Bernreuther; Benediktbenedikt.bernreuther@schule.bayern.de
    Ammon; Christinachristina.ammon@schule.bayern.de
    Strößner; Oliveroliver.stroessner@schule.bayern.de
    Hofmann; Sebastiansebastian.hofmann@schule.bayern.de
    Braun; Isabellaisabella.braun@schule.bayern.de
    Edelmann; Friedrichfriedrich.edelmann@schule.bayern.de
    Glas; Hans-Christian
    Grellner; Juliajulia.grellner@schule.bayern.de
    Hinz; Marcomarco.hinz@schule.bayern.de
    Hockgeiger; Felixfelix.hochgeiger@schule.bayern.de
    Jung; Yesimyesim.jung@schule.bayern.de
    Köhler; Markusmarkus.koehler@schule.bayern.de
    Krauß; Marionmarion.krauss@schule.bayern.de
    Murrmann; Anitaanita.murrmann@schule.bayern.de
    Neumann; Michaelaschulleitung@schule.bayern.de
    Peetz; Judithjudith.peetz@schule.bayern.de
    Roch; Horsthorst.roch@schule.bayern.de
    Rödel; Monikamonika.roedel@schule.bayern.de
    Sieder; Tinatina.sieder@schule.bayern.de
    Sonntag; Holgerholger.sonntag@schule.bayern.de
    Schubert; Astridastrid.schubert@schule.bayern.de
    Wölfel; Nadinenadine.woelfel@schule.bayern.de
    Weiterlesen →